How to delete your post automatically after sometime in Facebook?

This video will guide you to delete the post automatically from facebook after sometime.  It will be really useful if you want to delete the post when you do not want anymore.

Share on Google Plus

About Unknown

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment

0 comments:

Post a Comment